Coaches

FOOTBALL  
Varsity Head Coach: Phil Onesto philliponesto47@gmail.com
JV Head Coach: Keith Bosch kbosch@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Sal DiGiacomo sdigiacomo@rvcschools.org
 
SOCCER GIRLS  
Varsity Head Coach: Jenn Abgarian jabgarian@rvcschools.org
JV Coach:  Patricia Takach ptakach@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (8th): Kelsey Gregerson kgregerson@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (7th): Kristen Aksionoff kaksionoff@rvcschools.org
 
SOCCER BOYS  
Varsity Head Coach: Fred Paul fpaul@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Greg Brennan gbrennan@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (8th): Caitlin Wallace cwallace@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (7th): Caitlyn Siniscalchi csiniscalchi@rvcschools.org
VOLLEYBALL GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach: Cheryl Scalice cscalice@rvcschools.org
JV Coach:  Courteney Durnan court_646@hotmail.com
MS Head Coach: Kristen Aksionoff kaksionoff@rvcschools.org
TENNIS (GIRLS)
Varsity Head Coach: Chris Colesanti ccolesanti@rvcschools.org
JV Head Coach: Mike Casamassima mcasamassima@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Bob Baulch rbaulch@rvcschools.org
CROSS COUNTRY BOYS/GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach: Chris Webster cwebster@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: TBA
CHEERLEADING
Varsity Coach: Farrah Montuori farrahmontuori3@gmail.com
JV Coach: Farrah Montuori farrahmontuori3@gmail.com
 
SWIMMING GIRLS  
Varsity Head Coach: Ryan Clark southsideswimdive@gmail.com
 
GOLF (BOYS)
Varsity Co-Coach: Russ Reid rreid@rvcschools.org
Varsity Co-Coach:  Russell Hoernig rhoernig@rvcschools.org
BASKETBALL (BOYS)
Varsity Coach: Jerry D’Angelo gdangelo@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Greg Brennan gbrennan@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Caitlyn Siniscalchi csiniscalchi@rvcschools.org
 
BASKETBALL (GIRLS)  
Varsity Head Coach: Dan Ferrick dferrick@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Bill Busch wbusch@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Caitlyn Siniscalchi csiniscalchi@rvcschools.org
GYMNASTICS
Varsity Head Coach: Ashley Harney ssvgymnastics@gmail.com
 
WRESTLING
Varsity Coach: Mike Robinson Robinson2942@me.com 
JV Coach: Connor Horl chorl@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Keith Eckert keckert@rvcschools.org
WINTER TRACK BOYS/GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach: Chris Webster cwebster@rvcschools.org
 
SWIMMING BOYS  
Varsity Head Coach: Ryan Clark southsideswimdive@gmail.com
BASEBALL
Varsity Co-Head Coach: Tom Smith southsidevarsitybaseball@gmail.com 
Varsity Co-Head Coach: Joe Notaro southsidevarsitybaseball@gmail.com 
JV Coach: Mike Sollitto saucem27@aol.com
MS Head Coach:  Craig Ross SouthsideMSBaseball@gmail.com
 
SOFTBALL
Varsity Head Coach: Nicole Tufano ntufano@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Sal DiGiacomo sdigiacomo@rvcschools.org
 
SPRING TRACK (GIRLS)
Varsity Head Coach: Keith Bosch kbosch@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Kristen Aksionoff kaksionoff@rvcschools.org
SPRING TRACK (BOYS)  
Varsity Head Coach: Keith Lessuk klessuk@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: TBA
 
LACROSSE (BOYS)  
Varsity Head Coach: Steve DiPietro sdipietro@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Dan Ferrick dferrick@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (8th): Bob Rhodes rulax78@ad.com
MS Head Coach (7th): TBA  
 
LACROSSE (GIRLS)  
Varsity  Head Coach: Rob Devlin rdevlin@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Patricia Takach ptakach@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (8th): Caitlyn Siniscalchi csiniscalchi@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (7th): Allison Wallace awallace@rvcschools.org
 
TENNIS (BOYS)  
Varsity Head Coach: Chris Colesanti ccolesanti@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Mike Flynn (Fall) mflynn@rvcschools.org