Coaches

FOOTBALL
Varsity Head Coach: Phil Onesto philliponesto47@gmail.com
JV Head Coach: Keith Bosch kbosch@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Sal DiGiacomo sdigiacomo@rvcschools.org
 
SOCCER GIRLS  
Varsity Head Coach: Judi Croutier jcroutier@rvcschools.org
JV Coach:  Patricia Takach ptakach@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (8th): Kristen Carroll kcarroll@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (7th): Erin Early erinearly1@gmail.com
 
SOCCER BOYS  
Varsity Head Coach: Pat Corvetti patcorvetti@yahoo.com
JV Coach: Greg Brennan gbrennan@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (8th): Jeremy Cohen jcohen@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (7th): Alex Detweiler adetweiler@rvcschools.org
VOLLEYBALL GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach: Cheryl Scalice cscalice@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Samantha Colombo samanthacolombo10@gmail.com
MS Head Coach: Cheryl Scalice cscalice@rvcschools.org
VOLLEYBALL BOYS
Varsity Head Coach:  Jerry D’Angelo gdangelo@rvcschools.org
TENNIS (GIRLS)
Varsity Head Coach: Chris Colesanti ccolesanti@rvcschools.org
JV Head Coach: Dan Ferrick dferrick@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Bob Baulch (Spring) rbaulch@rvcschools.org
CROSS COUNTRY BOYS/GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach: Chris Webster cwebster@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Bob Baulch rbaulch@rvcschools.org
CHEERLEADING
Varsity Coach: Farrah Montuori farrahmontuori3@gmail.com
JV Coach: Farrah Montuori farrahmontuori3@gmail.com
SWIMMING GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach: Ryan Clark southsideswimdive@gmail.com
GOLF (BOYS)
Varsity Co-Coach:  Russell Hoernig rhoernig@rvcschools.org
BASKETBALL (BOYS)
Varsity Coach: Jerry D’Angelo gdangelo@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Greg Brennan gbrennan@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Caitlyn Siniscalchi csiniscalchi@rvcschools.org
BASKETBALL (GIRLS)
Varsity Head Coach: Dan Ferrick dferrick@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Bill Busch wbusch@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Caitlyn Siniscalchi csiniscalchi@rvcschools.org
GYMNASTICS
Varsity Head Coach: Ashley Harney ssvgymnastics@gmail.com
WRESTLING
Varsity Coach: Mike Robinson Robinson2942@me.com
JV Coach: Mike Davey
MS Head Coach: Keith Eckert keckert@rvcschools.org
WINTER TRACK BOYS/GIRLS
Varsity Head Coach: Chris Webster cwebster@rvcschools.org
SWIMMING BOYS
Varsity Head Coach: Ryan Clark southsideswimdive@gmail.com
BASEBALL
Varsity Head Coach: Tom Smith southsidevarsitybaseball@gmail.com
JV Coach: Mike Sollitto saucem27@aol.com
MS Head Coach: Jeremy Cohen jcohen@rvcschools.org
SOFTBALL
Varsity Head Coach: Nicole Tufano ntufano@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Sal DiGiacomo sdigiacomo@rvcschools.org
SPRING TRACK (GIRLS)
Varsity Head Coach: Keith Bosch kbosch@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Kristen Carroll kcarroll@rvcschools.org
SPRING TRACK (BOYS)  
Varsity Head Coach: Keith Lessuk klessuk@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Dan LaManna dlamanna@rvcschools.org
GOLF (GIRLS)
Varsity Head Coach: Pat Corvetti patcorvetti@yahoo.com
 
LACROSSE (BOYS)  
Varsity Head Coach: Steve DiPietro sdipietro@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Dan Ferrick dferrick@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (8th): James Gillis  gillisj15@gmail.com
MS Head Coach (7th): Steve Smaldone, Jr. ssmaldone@rvcschools.org
 
LACROSSE (GIRLS)  
Varsity  Head Coach: Rob Devlin rdevlin@rvcschools.org
JV Coach: Patricia Takach ptakach@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (8th): Darcy Gilchrist dgilchrist@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach (7th): Erin Early erinearly1@gmail.com
 
TENNIS (BOYS)  
Varsity Head Coach: Chris Colesanti ccolesanti@rvcschools.org
MS Head Coach: Matthew Cohen (Fall) mcohen@rvcschools.org