Sports

High School Boys Sports
    • Baseball
    • Basketball
    • Cross Country (Coed)
    • Football
    • Golf
    • Lacrosse
    • Soccer
    • Spring Track & Field
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Winter Track (Coed)
    • Wrestling

High School Girls Sports
    • Basketball
    • Cheerleading
    • Cross Country (Coed)
    • Gymnastics
    • Lacrosse
    • Soccer
    • Softball
    • Spring Track & Field
    • Swimming
    • Tennis
    • Volleyball
    • Winter Track (Coed)

Middle School Boys Sports
    • PowerPoint Presentation
    • Baseball
    • Basketball
    • Cross Country (Coed)
    • Football
    • Lacrosse 7
    • Lacrosse 8
    • Soccer 7
    • Soccer 8
    • Spring Track & Field
    • Tennis
    • Wrestling

Middle School Girls Sports
    • PowerPoint Presentation
    • Basketball
    • Cross Country (Coed)
    • Lacrosse 7
    • Lacrosse 8
    • Soccer 7
    • Soccer 8
    • Softball
    • Spring Track & Field
    • Tennis
    • Volleyball
FOOTBALL  
Varsity: Phil Onesto philliponesto47@gmail.com
JV: Keith Bosch kbosch@rvcschools.org 
MS: Sal DiGiacomo sdigiacomo@rvcschools.org
SOCCER GIRLS
Varsity: Jenn Abgarian jabgarian@rvcschools.org
JV:  Patrick Gormley p_gormley@yahoo.com
MS (8th): Kristen Aksionoff kaksionoff@rvcschools.org
MS (7th): Kelsey Gregerson kgregerson@rvcschools.org
 
SOCCER BOYS
Varsity: Fred Paul fpaul@rvcschools.org
JV: Greg Brennan gbrennan@rvcschools.org
MS (8th): Frank Sciulla SsmsCoachSciulla@gmail.com
MS (7th): Michael Alcivar coachmikessms@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL GIRLS
Varsity: Cheryl Scalice cscalice@rvcschools.org
JV:  Courteney Durnan court_646@hotmail.com
MS: Kristen Aksionoff kaksionoff@rvcschools.org
TENNIS (FALL-GIRLS)
Varsity: Chris Colesanti ccolesanti@rvcschools.org
JV: Rob Devlin rdevlin@rvcschools.org
MS: Bob Baulch (Spring) rbaulch@rvcschools.org
CROSS COUNTRY BOYS/GIRLS
Varsity: Chris Webster cwebster@rvcschools.org
MS: Peter Buckley pcabuckley@yahoo.com
CHEERLEADING
Varsity Coach: Farrah Montuori farrahmontuori3@gmail.com
JV: Farrah Montuori farrahmontuori3@gmail.com
SWIMMING GIRLS  
Varsity: Ryan Clark southsideswimdive@gmail.com
 
GOLF (BOYS)
Varsity: Russ Reid
Varsity: Russ Hoernig
rreid@rvcschools.org
rhoernig@rvcschools.org
BASKETBALL (BOYS)
Varsity Coach: Jerry D’Angelo gdangelo@rvcschools.org
JV: Greg Brennan gbrennan@rvcschools.org
MS: Idris Alford ialford@rvcschools.org
 
BASKETBALL (GIRLS)  
Varsity: Dan Ferrick dferrick@rvcschools.org
JV: Bill Busch wbusch@rvcschools.org
MS: Caitlyn Siniscalchi  csiniscalchi@rvcschools.org
GYMNASTICS
Varsity: Ashley Harney ssvgymnastics@gmail.com
 
WRESTLING
Varsity Coach: Mike Robinson robinsonmi@baldwinschools.org
MS: Keith Eckert keckert@rvcschools.org
WINTER TRACK BOYS/GIRLS
Varsity: Chris Webster cwebster@rvcschools.org
 
SWIMMING BOYS  
Varsity: Ryan Clark southsideswimdive@gmail.com
BASEBALL
Varsity Co-Coach: Tom Smith southsidevarsitybaseball@gmail.com 
Varsity Co-Coach: Joe Notaro southsidevarsitybaseball@gmail.com
JV:  Mike Sollitto saucem27@aol.com
 MS: Craig Ross  SouthsideMSBaseball@gmail.com
SOFTBALL
Varsity: Nicole Turfano ntufano@rvcschools.org
MS: Sal DiGiacomo sdigiacomo@rvcschools.org
 
SPRING TRACK (GIRLS)
Varsity: Keith Bosch kbosch@rvcschools.org
MS: Kristen Aksionoff kaksionoff@rvcschools.org
SPRING TRACK (BOYS)
Varsity: Keith Lessuk klessuk@rvcschools.org
MS: Kim Norris knorris@rvcschools.org
LACROSSE (BOYS)
Varsity: Steve DiPietro sdipietro@rvcschools.org
JV: Dan Ferrick dferrick@rvcschools.org
MS (8th): Bob Rhodes rulax78@ad.com
MS (7th): Matt Formichelli mformichelli@rvcschools.org
 
LACROSSE (GIRLS)
Varsity  Head Coach: Rob Devlin rdevlin@rvcschools.org
JV: Patricia Takach ptakach@rvcschools.org
MS (8th): Caitlyn Siniscalchi csiniscalchi@rvcschools.org
MS (7th): Allison Wallace awallace@rvcschools.org
 
TENNIS (SPRING-BOYS)
Varsity: Chris Colesanti ccolesanti@rvcschools.org
MS: Mike Flynn (Fall) mflynn@rvcschools.org