Football – Monday, August 23, 2021 – Sunday, December 5, 2021
Cheerleading – Monday, August 30, 2021 – Sunday, November 27, 2021
B/G Soccer – Monday, August 30,2021 – Sunday, November 14, 2021
G Volleyball Monday, August 30, 2021 – Sunday, November 21, 2021
Cross Country – Monday, August 30, 2021 – Saturday, November 13, 2021
G Swimming/Diving – Monday, August 30, 2021 – Saturday, November 20, 2021
G Tennis – Monday, August 30, 2021 – Saturday, November 5, 2021
Golf – Monday, August 30, 2021 – Sunday, November 7, 2021

HS: PHYSICALS HELD IN ROOM 1309—CONCUSSION TESTING IN ROOM 2319
Aug 23 Physical clearances 7:00-11:00 HS Football only
Concussion testing 7:00-11:00 HS Football only

Aug 24 Physical clearances 7:00-11:00 Exams for HS & MS fall athletes
Concussion testing 7:00-11:00 Impact testing for HS & MS fall athletes

Aug 25 Physical clearances 7:00-11:00 Exams for HS & MS fall athletes
Concussion testing 7:00-11:00 Impact testing for HS & MS fall athletes

Aug 30 Physical clearances 7:00-11:00 Exams for HS & MS fall athletes
Concussion testing 7:00-11:00 Impact testing for HS & MS fall athletes